News
steak, steak house, food, Wilmington, best food in Wilmington, steak near me, restaurants near me, happy hour, restaurants nearby, breakfast restaurant, best restaurants near me, restaurant week, restaurant that delivers near me, best restaurant, steak restaurants near me, burger restaurants, family restaurants, gluten free restaurants near me
5316
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-5316,theme-stockholm,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.8,woocommerce-no-js,wp-featherlight-captions,select-theme-ver-5.1.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0,vc_responsive

NEWS

Future Shows

Live Music Thursdays 7-10pm, Fridays & Saturdays 8-11pm

Friday, September 4: Skinner & Spadola
Saturday, September 5: Christian Quiroga
Thursday, September 10: Red Hotts Duo
Friday, September 11: Joe Daphne
Saturday, September 12: Jenni Schick
Thursday, September 17: Bob & Deb
Friday, September 18: Greg Hudson
Saturday, September 19: Richie O’Hanlon
Friday, September 25: Marty & Cait
Saturday, September 26: Ed & Court

Events

Like us on Facebook to stay updated on our events!

 

Events in Downtown Wilmington, Delaware
 

STAY CONNECTED

Be the first to know about our specials, events & more.

STAY CONNECTED

STAY CONNECTED

STAY CONNECTED

Be the first to know about our specials, events & more.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Tonic Bar & Grille will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.